Open

24/7

Call Us Today

253-331-1206

Favicon

Tacoma Services

Tacoma Services

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few moments to leave a review of your recent experience. Whether it’s a comment on what you loved or suggestions on what we could improve, your insights help us better serve you and our community.

What our past customers say about us

Read Reviews

All Reviews 4.9google logoGoogle 4.8yelp logoYelp 4.3homeadvisor logoHomeAdvisor 4.7facebook logoFacebook 4.6
Overall Rating
4.9 5719 reviews
workinspectioncrawl spacehome carebidvideofinancingconsultantrepipingdiagnosesewer lineelectricalplanexpertwater heatermaintenancedrain
Austin Boyce was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I would want him to take lead on any future electrical projects I need. Harts services was very easy to schedule and manage. Estimates were provided for recommended services as well. 5/5 stars.
read more
Alex Avatar
Alex
5/04/2024
Both techs were friendly and listened to then did troubleshooting. They quickly and professionally fixed the problems. I will call Hearts for and future problems that may pop up.
read more
Gary B. Avatar
Gary B.
5/04/2024
Awesome experience! Steven did a great job clearing my out door drain. He went above and beyond. The folks on the phone were great too!
read more
Kim M. Avatar
Kim M.
5/04/2024
Good morning everyone! Just had Matthew Westberry from Harts perform some work on a few projects. This young man is professional, hard-working, and courteous. With transportation, pick up of items, and installations, Matt spent approximately 9 hours working at our home. We ran into a couple of problems with the installation of a dishwasher, but those were not his doing. In fact, he troubleshot and had us up and running. The projects we had done include: (1) the removal of the old and the installation of a new kitchen sink, (2) new plumbing throughout the under-sink area, (3) valve replacements to quarter turns, (4) installation of all drain and sink fixtures above and below, and (5) the installation of a top-quality reverse osmosis water purification system. When the work was finished, a few touch-ups were needed, which we performed. But the haul away of everything, and cleanliness with which Matt worked, were superb. This is my third time using Harts and I will use them again. Update: There were a few glitches in the new installations. All is well now. Trevor came out and instructed us on usage and maintenance. Harts hires the highest quality of people and character counts. The team of Matt and Trevor took care of our plumbing needs. Trevor gets the 5-stars, as well. Thanks guys!
read more
Ernie Z. Avatar
Ernie Z.
5/04/2024
They say that they care more and it definitely shows in their quality of work!
read more
Mac B. Avatar
Mac B.
5/03/2024
Both estimator Ryan and Julian were great at taking the time to explain every detail required to this repair. And the same goes for during the installation process with a different Ryan and his associate. My apologies I do not know this young man’s name, I’m sure you can figure out who he was by the job log, but both were great.
read more
teresa w. Avatar
teresa w.
5/03/2024
This is the second time we have used Harts. Both times the price has been reasonable and the work done right the first time. They are up front with charges and make recommendations but are not pushy if you are not yet ready to proceed with other services. The plumbers that come are very friendly and professional.
read more
Carol A. Avatar
Carol A.
5/01/2024
Russell with Harts Services was amazing!! He was super friendly, explained everything in great detail, and answered all our questions. He gave us his recommendation for additional services outside their wheelhouse so we feel confident proceeding with our next steps. Very reasonable cost for work provided-would use them again for all our plumbing needs! We feel confident with the work provided and a bonus that they came out same day we called!
read more
Kera D. Avatar
Kera D.
4/30/2024
Joseph did a great job with full professionalism.
read more
jugraj b. Avatar
jugraj b.
4/30/2024
Joe was amazing he fixed our plumbing problem. I called Hart's because they had a deal going on at the time for unclogging drains. I'm sure glad I did!!!! For our next plumbing issue in the future I'm calling Harts....please let it be Joe!!! I'm super happy 😄
read more
Kim H. Avatar
Kim H.
4/30/2024
Molto bueno
read more
Wiley H. Avatar
Wiley H.
4/30/2024
Daniel and Connor were fantastic! They were so thorough and conscientious. Patient, professional, and polite. I can now sleep better at night knowing that they have made sure that my house is finally safe. I highly recommend this company!
read more
Kathleen R. Avatar
Kathleen R.
4/30/2024
Steven was amazing! He showed up in a timely manner, He was patient and respectful, He explained things in detail, He really tried to solve my issue in the most financially efficient way possible.Instead of going straight to the expensive fix. I would definitely recommend them.
read more
Zion G. Avatar
Zion G.
4/30/2024
My technician Roy was outstanding! He was professional and gave me all the information needed to make an educated decision on my issue with a cracked hose bib, complete with pricing. I had him do the work immediately and the job was satisfactorally completed within an hour. Outstanding work and I will be calling Harts Services for any future needs in their areas of expertise.
read more
Jason P. Avatar
Jason P.
4/30/2024
5 star ratingThey were professional and good value. Signed up for their warranty program and highly recommended. We have had two calls now at our new home purchase and have had the same excellent experience.
read more
Deb S. Avatar
Deb S.
4/27/2024